New Music! Juicy J drops mixtape #MustBeNice

“Juicy J is back to end the summer with a BANG with the release of his new project ‘#MUSTBENICE.’ The 17 track mixtape includes features from Gucci Mane, Jeremih, 21 Savage, Project Pat, Wiz Khalifa as well as production from the usual suspects like TM88, Southside & more!” Download or Stream #MUSTBENICE now exclusively on DatPiff :